Tuesday, June 8, 2010

2010 CFDA Fashion Awards - Winner's Walk

Jason Wu, Richard Chai and Alexander Wang


Marc Jacobs and Michael Kors 

 Alexis Bittar 

Congratulations to all of the winners at this years 2010 CFDA Award.


Womenswear Designer of the Year
The nominees: Alexander Wang, Donna Karan, Marc Jacobs
The winner: Marc Jacobs

Menswear Designer of the Year
The nominees:Michael Bastian, David Neville and Marcus Wainwright for rag & bone, Tom Ford
The winner: David Neville and Marcus Wainwright for rag & bone

Accessory Designer of the Year
The nominees: Alexis Bittar, Marc Jacobs, Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough for Proenza Schouler
The winner: Alexis Bittar

Swarovski Award for Womenswear
The nominees: Jason Wu, Joseph Altuzarra, Prabal Gurung
The winner: Jason Wu

Swarovski Award for Menswear
The nominees: Patrik Ervell, Richard Chai, Simon Spurr
The winner: Richard Chai

Swarovski Award for Accessory Design
The nominees: Alexander Wang, Dana Lorenz, Eddie Borgo
The winner: Alexander Wang

Popular Vote
The winner:
 Ralph Lauren
There was an error in this gadget